Mansfield Shire Council

About This Shire

The Mansfield Shire is located in the north-eastern part of Victoria and has a population of approximately 8,500. The shire includes the towns of Mansfield, Mount Buller, Bonnie Doon, Jamieson, Kevington, Merrijig, Tolmie and Woods Point.

Only 200 km from Melbourne, situated in the foothills of the Great Dividing Range, Mansfield is surrounded by grazing land and mountain forests, with the area well-known for its stunning scenery. Go skiing down one the regions many mountains, such as Mount Stirling, get lost the High Country Hedge Maze or feed to the monkeys at the Mansfield Zoo.


33 Highett Street, Mansfield


The brain trainer

Nigel Kain is the teacher you wish your own kids had. Experienced from a career built in seven schools, articulate and able to teach across

Read More »

Realty Listings